Experience in India

North India

North India is a region, known for its rich cultural heritage, historical significance, diverse landscapes, and vibrant traditions.

Taj Mahal

Red Fort

Fateh Sagar Lake


South India

South India is a region in the southern part of the Indian subcontinent, comprising the states of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, and Telangana, as well as the union territories of Puducherry and Lakshadweep.



Athirappilly Falls


East India

"East India" typically refers to the eastern region of India, one of the geographical divisions of the country,comprising states like West Bengal, Bihar, Jharkhand, and Odisha.

Iconic Howrah Bridge


Patratu Valley

Simlipal National Park

West India

West India is characterized by a mix of urban and rural landscapes, diverse cuisines, and a variety of languages and traditions. Each state in this region has its own unique identity and contributes to the overall cultural mosaic of India.


Statue Of Unity


Basilica of Bom Jesus

Quick Enquiry
Contact Us